Latest Products http://www.lokenathpatterns.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:47:10 +0530 en-us http://www.lokenathpatterns.in Industrial Metal Castings http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/industrial-metal-castings.htm http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/industrial-metal-castings.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Industrial Metal Castings Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler from India, dealing in a varied range. Designed to function for a long time, our Industrial Metal Castings continue to be held in the highest esteem by clients due to their quality. We ensure that our Industrial Metal Castings are manufactured to provide flawless output, which helps to speed up the production at the clients� end. Aluminium Gravity Die Castings http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/aluminium-gravity-die-castings.htm http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/aluminium-gravity-die-castings.htm Industrial Metal Castings Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a comprehensive array of Aluminium Gravity Die Castings, which is highly appreciated by the clients due to its high quality. Manufactured using top-grade materials, the Aluminium Gravity Die Castings are manufactured with utmost care, so that they perform well in field. Aluminium Sand Castings http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/aluminium-sand-castings.htm http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/aluminium-sand-castings.htm Industrial Metal Castings Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sand Castings is manufactured from the formation of sand mixture mold and making a cavity in which the liquid metal is poured in the molten state. Leveraging on the power of advanced technology, we are able to provide Aluminium Sand Castings in a multitude of shapes, designs and sizes to suit every requirement. Bronze Castings http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/bronze-castings.htm http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/bronze-castings.htm Industrial Metal Castings Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the preeminent Bronze Castings Manufacturers, Exporters and Wholesalers from India. We bring forth a diverse range of Bronze Castings in assorted sizes, designs and make to suit different applications. Manufactured using high grade bronze metals with the addition of other materials to enhance their performance, our Bronze Castings are repeatedly demanded by the clients around the world. Tested for quality on stringent parameters, our Bronze Castings are provided in flawless condition to the clients. Aluminium Mould http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/aluminium-mould.htm http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/aluminium-mould.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Metallic Pattern http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/industrial-metallic-pattern.htm http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/industrial-metallic-pattern.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized amidst the topmost Industrial Metallic Pattern Manufacturers and Exporters, bringing forth a qualitative range. Designed to offer superior performance and accurate molding, our Industrial Metallic Patterns are highly demanded by various industries. Available in various sizes, dimensions and designs, these are made in accordance with set industrial standards. Industrial Wooden Pattern http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/industrial-wooden-pattern.htm http://www.lokenathpatterns.in/industrial-wooden-pattern.htm Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted Industrial Wooden Pattern Manufacturer, Exporter and Wholesaler, we deal in a vast assortment that is made using premium teak and cedar wood. Offered in a multitude of dimensions, sizes, designs and other specifications, our Industrial Wooden Patterns are highly acclaimed by the clients belonging to different industrial segments.